Child Aware Supervision

 

 

 

Australian Centre for Child Protection 

 

http://www.copmi.net.au/professionals-organisations/how-can-i-help/professional-development/elearning-courses/child-aware-supervision

 

Emerging Minds

 

https://emergingminds.com.au/training/child-aware-supervision/

 

 

 

Child Aware Practice

 

Australian Centre for Child Protection

 

http://www.copmi.net.au/professionals-organisations/how-can-i-help/professional-development/elearning-courses/child-aware-practice

 

Emerging Minds

 

https://emergingminds.com.au/training/child-aware-practice/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Child Focused Training

 

 

 

Australian Childhood Foundation

 

https://professionals.childhood.org.au/smart-online-traininghttps://www.childprotection.sa.gov.au/department/children-young-people-safety-acthttp://www.copmi.net.au/professionals-organisations/how-can-i-help/professional-development/elearning-courses/child-aware-practice

 

Australian Institute of Social Relations

 

Child Focus Practice: https://www.socialrelations.edu.au/online-learning/child-focused-practice-online/

 

 

Emerging Minds

 

Child Mental Health: https://emergingminds.com.au/training/child-mental-health/

 

Building Blocks  for Children’s Social and Emotional Wellbeing: https://emergingminds.com.au/training/building-blocks-childrens-social-emotional-wellbeing/

 

Keeping Families and Children in Mind: https://emergingminds.com.au/training/keeping-families-children-mind/

 

Let’s Talk about Children: https://emergingminds.com.au/training/lets-talk-children/

 

Supporting Infants and Toddlers: https://emergingminds.com.au/training/supporting-infants-toddlers/

 

Trauma and the Child: https://emergingminds.com.au/training/trauma-and-the-child/

 

 

Positive Partnerships

 

Introduction to Autism: http://www.positivepartnerships.com.au/start-learning-online 

 

 

Centre for Excellence in Child and Family Welfare

 

Responding to Behaviours of Concern: https://www.cfecfw.asn.au/responding-to-behaviours-of-concern/#/

Reportable Conduct: https://www.cfecfw.asn.au/reportable-conduct-scheme-elearning/#/?_k=h4rsa0

 

 

 

 

 

Family Focus & Family Violence Training

 

 

Australian Institute of Social Relations

 

AVERT Family Violence Online Training: https://www.avertfamilyviolence.com.au/

 

AVERT Responding to Perpetrators of Family Violence: https://www.avertfamilyviolence.com.au/

 

 

Emerging Minds

 

Family Talk: https://emergingminds.com.au/training/family-focus/

 

 

Positive Partnerships

 

Introduction to the Planning Matrix: http://www.positivepartnerships.com.au/start-learning-online

 

Introduction to the Positive Behaviour Support Template: http://www.positivepartnerships.com.au/start-learning-online

 

 

 

Health & Lifestyle Training

 

 

 

Australian Institute of Social Relations

 

Blood Borne Viruses: An Orientation: https://www.socialrelations.edu.au/online-learning/blood-borne-viruses-online-training-program/

 

Orientation to the South Australian Gambling Sector: https://www.socialrelations.edu.au/online-learning/orientation-to-the-south-australian-gambling-sect 

 

 

 

Legislation Training

 

Department of Child Protection

 

https://www.childprotection.sa.gov.au/department/children-young-people-safety-acthttp://www.copmi.net.au/professionals-organisations/how-can-i-help/professional-development/elearning-courses/child-aware-practice